RT Week Recognized Across BC!

Cities across BC are recognizing the critical work of respiratory therapists during RT Week 2020!

Thank you to the City of Vancouver, City of Delta, City of Kelowna, City of Victoria, City of Courtenay, City of Richmond, City of Williams Lake, City of Surrey, Dawson City  and City of Kamloops for recognizing the vital role that respiratory therapists play in our communities.

We’d like to give a shout-out to the respiratory therapists who wrote letters to their mayors, cites and government officials.

Thank you to Elan Nattrass, Jacqueline Turvey, Hardip Kolar, Tracey Heyworth, Heather Gillean, Kerry Swan, Independent Respiratory Services, Jaimie Saxl, Renée Faubert, Lori Larsen, Chrissy Simon, Samantha Teghtmeyer, Barb Moore,  and everyone who played a part in making this happen!


We would like to recognize and thank BC’s respiratory therapists for your hard work and dedication to patient care in this challenging year and always!